Savoury Chef Foods https://www.savourychef.com Vancouver's premier full service event catering company, Savoury Chef features high-end catering menus with fresh, local, and seasonal ingredients. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:35:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 7 Ways to Plan an Unforgettable Staff Holiday Party https://www.savourychef.com/blog/plan-staff-holiday-party/ Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:48:02 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=16019 New York for a week? We eat. https://www.savourychef.com/blog/new-york-for-a-week-we-eat/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/new-york-for-a-week-we-eat/#comments Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:23:07 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=2977 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/new-york-for-a-week-we-eat/feed/ 1 KIN – A Celebration of Food and Drink https://www.savourychef.com/blog/kin-a-celebration-of-food-and-drink/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/kin-a-celebration-of-food-and-drink/#comments Sat, 23 Oct 2010 21:59:43 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=2834 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/kin-a-celebration-of-food-and-drink/feed/ 1 Nicaraguan Sun https://www.savourychef.com/blog/nicaraguan-sun/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/nicaraguan-sun/#comments Mon, 31 May 2010 20:55:06 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=2225 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/nicaraguan-sun/feed/ 1 Portland – A North West Treat https://www.savourychef.com/blog/portland-a-north-west-treat/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/portland-a-north-west-treat/#comments Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:45:56 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=1947 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/portland-a-north-west-treat/feed/ 1 Turkey Trip – September 2009 https://www.savourychef.com/blog/turkey-trip-september-2009/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/turkey-trip-september-2009/#comments Mon, 07 Dec 2009 21:54:20 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=1673 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/turkey-trip-september-2009/feed/ 3 Vancouver Playhouse International Wine Festival :: Gala Auction https://www.savourychef.com/blog/vancouver-playhouse-international-wine-festival-gala-auction/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/vancouver-playhouse-international-wine-festival-gala-auction/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2009 00:05:42 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=972 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/vancouver-playhouse-international-wine-festival-gala-auction/feed/ 0 Guest Post: Benton Brothers – Fine Cheese https://www.savourychef.com/blog/guest-post-benton-brothers-fine-cheese/ https://www.savourychef.com/blog/guest-post-benton-brothers-fine-cheese/#respond Thu, 11 Sep 2008 21:39:28 +0000 http://www.savourychef.com/?p=562 ]]> https://www.savourychef.com/blog/guest-post-benton-brothers-fine-cheese/feed/ 0